833-928-5135

Reviews

Age in Place with Our Accessible Baths

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2022

SAFE BATHING EVENT
SAVE 60%
on installation
of a new
walk-in tub!

Walkin Tubs - slider-4-2x
Home » Reviews

Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)

Love everything about this company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Under promised over delivery. Love everything about this company! Very detailed and high-quality premium craftsmanship.

Charles B.

Professional, knowledgeable, and punctual

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

We used Statewide Remodeling to replace our fiberglass bathtub with a walk-in shower with sliding glass doors. They were able to start weeks ahead of the estimated waiting time. The job was completed within 3 business days. Took slightly longer due to parts the plumbing needed, otherwise would have been a day and a half. They were helpful with any questions in all steps of the process. Very professional, knowledgeable, and punctual!

Elisa G.

Thrilled with the new walk-in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Lucas Schuepbach was the salesman who met with me and provided a lot of information which was extremely helpful in making a decision to proceed with this project. Both the installers, Joseph and Cody, were very courteous and worked diligently to get this project accomplished. I’m happy with the old shower and bathtub removal and thrilled with the new walk-in shower replacement.

Pixie F.

Outstanding job from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Had a walk-in shower installed. They did an outstanding job from start to finish. Very professional and polite walked us through the entire project explaining everything and answering any questions we had, would recommend them to anyone. They made sure nothing was damaged while doing the demolition and cleaned up everything when finished. Extremely happy!!!

Raymond S.

The installation workmanship is detailed and of high quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I had Mad City remodel my bathroom to demo and replace the existing bathtub and surround with a large shower enclosure featuring S-curve sliding glass shower doors and a Kauai shower head. I needed easy access, and an unobstructed walk-in shower and disliked having to step over the edge of a tub. Everything works perfectly and I so enjoy simply walking into and using the shower every day. It is so easy to get in and out and so roomy to move around when I need to sit and stretch my legs. The fixtures and materials used are top quality. The installation workmanship is detailed and of high quality, even down to how neatly and carefully the guys applied the caulking. This installation was done almost a year ago and everything still looks new and continues to work very well. The crew was very courteous and polite, explained the entire installation process to me, answered all my questions, and kept the work area very clean. I would definitely use Mad City again when it comes time to remodel my other bathrooms.

Al Gutierrez

The project was done in one day as promised

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I had Mad City replace my bathtub with a walk-in shower. Everyone from the salesperson to the installers were very professional. The project was done in one day as promised and I love it. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Kathy Anderson

Every attention to detail was taken

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

My Dad was looking to have a walk-in shower installed to aid the aging process. I recommended Pacific Bath Co. after seeing their advertisements. From the first visit with their sales associate to the end of installation today it’s been a great experience. Their installers Brett & Mikey worked amazingly together. All the floors were covered with tarps & they constantly cleaned up & removed any debris from the job site. Their plumber T.L. was quick & efficient working with them throughout the first day. Every attention to detail was taken. These men made sure to ask my Dad’s opinion when deciding the placement of the shower head & safety grab bars. Overall it was a positive experience, the job finished in just 2 days as promised. Great workmanship guys!

Janiene K.

Absolutely love it

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Got a new bathroom installed three months ago and absolutely love it. Called them to let them know some caulking was delaminating and needed someone to evaluate it.

They made the appointment during the phone call and within 48 hours a service man was here and repaired the caulking to our satisfaction, this company has great and immediate customer service.

After the sale Customer service is equally as important as the insulation itself and this company rose to the occasion on both.

I would recommend them to anyone needing quality work and service combined.

Ray H.

They were knowledgeable, professional, and efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Pacific Bath Company installed a Kohler Walk-In bath tub! They did a superior job! On the first day a team took down the old tub and prepared the site for the new installation. Safety was evident as everyone followed Covid Protocol. Everyone wore a mask! They were knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! On the second day, Joseph and Gavin worked diligently installing the unit! This was a job well.

Joan L.

Beautiful walk-in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Thank you Pacific Bath for the beautiful walk-in shower that you installed. Yes, it takes a while to get scheduled after paying. Yes, it was expensive. But, it’s beautiful! The work was done in two days like promised which in my book is a big deal. There was, inadvertently, a wire damaged in which we lost power in our office. I called the company and was able to leave a message and hoped to receive a call back first thing Monday morning after. I received a call the next day, and Saturday, the problem was fixed. The locker needed to be removed and then replaced. There were no additional charges.

Brandon and Jarritt are a great team and work together flawlessly. They were ready when the plumber arrived to do his work. Again, another class act employee.

Dale G.

Thank you all for a great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I had the wonderful opportunity to purchase a Kohler walk-in shower with the Lux stone walls and glass doors. The two installers, Michael and Robert, were very professional. They did an amazing job installing and the finished work. They answered all of my questions, and when they were removing a wall portion, they discovered a second wall behind it. They both have a great sense of humor and provided excellent craftsmanship at the same time. I have proudly shown my new shower to friends and family. I would highly recommend Pacific Bath and the installers, Michael and Robert.

Thank you all for a great experience.

Richard S.

They did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Just had a walk-in shower installed and I love it! Kudos to the installers, Joel, and his partner. They did a great job, put down a drop cloth on the floors to keep from tracking in dirt, and did a good clean-up when finished. It was expensive but I’m happy with the job done and the finished product!

Mary M.

You can trust this company and these people

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

We just had a walk-in shower installed.

To begin this process, we first met with the bath technician, Lori Afallouss. Lori came right to our house after we set an appointment.

Lori was organized, well prepared, and had thoughtful answers for all our questions.

She helped us with suggestions that made sense for our needs.

I would highly recommend Lori Afallouss if you are considering a walk-in shower or any addition from Pacific Bath.

Lori is polite, positive, and will help guide you through this process.

The 3 young men, Kolten and his team, did the installation. They were also, polite, fast workers and cleaned up everything. The entire process took 2 days from tear-out to finished product.

The total experience was outstanding.

And now we have a beautiful walk-in shower. Kohler products are all top quality and look lovely.

Can’t say enough positives, you can trust this company and these people. They will take care of you.

Theresa C.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Access is easy. Really dressed up the bathroom beautifully. Filling, draining and heating are excellent… The jets and warmth are wonderful therapy.

James S

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2022

That bath experience is so good for my back and my legs and my feet… It’s just awesome.

Mary T

I was most satisfied with how comfortable it is

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

I was most satisfied with how comfortable it is once you’re in it with the jets on. It also puts out heat and relaxes you.

George M

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

It looks wonderful and never gets cold. The handshower part has changed so much for me because I was able to take care of myself! Even my friends were so impressed with how it looked when they came over to look at it.

Helms A

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

I was surprised how easy [the] software presentation made me feel comfortable in being a participant… The information in the PowerPoint-like presentation was so valuable in helping us make a decision to purchase.

Fred B

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

I just love my new walk-in bath. I’m really glad I waited for Kohler to make a walk-in bath, because of the great name. It is so soothing, comfortable, and more importantly safe. I just absolutely love it!

Doreen C

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

I was getting older and more unsteady on my feet. I didn’t want to fall and I thought that surrounded by a tub, of being able to get in and out, was what I needed. Kohler is a reliable company and first of all, my mind was thinking, “If I got this bathtub, it wouldn’t cost any more than two or three months in a nursing home, which I could avoid if I didn’t fall.”

Yvonne S

Other Services
Age in Place Walk-in Baths

One of the smallest step-ins available, our 3-inch model is made with your safety in mind.

Enjoy the benefits of a shower while relaxing in a tub. Our innovative hand shower has three settings for its calming spray.

Our adjustable Bubble Massage air jets and hydrotherapy promote the relaxation of tense muscles.

Lean back on our heated backrest to warm your shoulders, back and neck before, during and after your bath.

Use the internal grab bars and the exterior grab bars side frame handrailings to safely enter and exit your seat.
Complete Your Look

CUSTOMIZED BATH WALL FINISHES UNIQUE TO YOUR BATHROOM!

With your choice of bath color, faucet finishes, and stunning bath walls, you can completely customize the appearance of your new bathroom.

Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
Head shot portrait of affectionate loving middle aged hoary beautiful woman cuddling from back smiling old husband. Happy loving mature married family couple looking at camera, posing for photo.
Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2022

SAFE BATHING EVENT
SAVE 60%
on installation of
a new walk-in tub!

Ask about 48 Months No Interest Financing!
Bonus! Free $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card with in-home estimate!

GET FREE Quote Now!